Educational apps for toddlers and preschoolers. iPhone, iPad, Android, Windows and MacOS. Play games, learn and smile - together with your kids!
  • 123 Kids Fun Numbers
  • Songs for Kids
  • 123 Kids Fun Alphabet
  • Worksheets
  • 123 Kids Fun Education
  • DIY

Guess what?! Next Giveaway Party on Friday:)))

1200x450_party2

Get ready for another Giveaway Party with 123 Kids Fun Apps! Join us on Friday!

Join us on Friday! 123 Kids Fun Apps Giveaway Party!

We have for you 100+ Promo Codes for our iOS Kids apps.
Additionally, one of our most popular music app for little kids – 123 Kids Fun Baby Tunes – during next 72h will be for FREE.

How to join? Just visit our Facebook page and enjoy the party!

Learn more: http://on.fb.me/1yXisYo

Friday, 18th September

5 pm EDT(US East Coast time)
2 pm PDT (US West Coast time)
11 pm CEST (Central Europe time)
10 pm BST (UK and Western Europe time)
7 am AEST (Eastern Australia time)

123 Kids Fun Apps
Our goal is to create the highest quality games for toddlers and preschoolers for smartphones and tablets. We are proud to say that we make fun and smart educational games that are not only effective, but entertaining. We make games that let kids explore and discover, games where there are no wrong moves, but where the right move will reveal, reward, and teach.
ul. Michala Drzymaly 12a
Bydgoszcz, Kujawsko-Pomorskie
85-329
PL